We Ski EVERYWHERE! 

High Park Ski Club

2017 Downhill Day Trips Schedules. 

Registration deadlines for Saturday, Sunday and Monday trips - 6 pm Thursdays and for Wednesday trips - 6 pm on Mondays.

Snow School programs are described here.

Scroll down to see the Downhill Midweek Day Trips.

2017/2018 Downhill Weekend Day Trips (as of Dec 9, 2017)

Trip No Day Date Destination Comment Toronto Morning Departure First Pick Up Hill Departure Time Lessons/Activity Adult Senior Pricing Note Bring a friend
A01 Saturday 2-Dec-17 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A02 Saturday 9-Dec-17 MSLM Double Double Test Drive 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, Boarding 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A03 Saturday 16-Dec-17 MSLM NO LESSONS 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM NO LESSONS 92 80 senior 65+ NO
A04 Saturday 6-Jan-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing,Boarding, Gate Training, Snowboard Racing Training, Club Race, Step Climber1, Platinum Series, IT 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A05 Sunday 7-Jan-18 BLUE - South Lodge 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM skiing, Advanced Series 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A06 Saturday 13-Jan-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing,Boarding, Gate Training, Snowboard Racing Training, Club Race, Step Climber1, Platinum Series, IT 92 80 senior 65+ NO
A07 Sunday 14-Jan-18 BLUE - South Lodge new pick up points 6:45 AM Yonge / Davenport 4:30 PM Skiing, Advanced Series 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A08 Saturday 20-Jan-18 BLUE - South Lodge Dinner Trip - in Toronto by 9:30 pm 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 7:30 PM Skiing,Boarding Advanced Series,IT 129 115 senior 70+ NO
A09 Sunday 21-Jan-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, IT 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A10 Saturday 27-Jan-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing,Boarding, Gate Training, Club Race, Step Climber1, Platinum Series, Pipe Dragons, Mogul Munchers1 92 80 senior 70+ NO
A11 Sunday 28-Jan-18 BLUE - South Lodge sleep-in Sunday 10:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 7:00 PM Skiing, Advanced Series 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A12 Saturday 3-Feb-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing,Boarding, Gate Training, Club Race, Step Climber, Platinum Series, Mogul Munchers1, Beginner Park Training, IT 92 80 senior 70+ NO
A13 Sunday 4-Feb-18 BLUE - South Lodge new pick up points 6:45 AM Yonge / Davenport 4:30 PM Skiing, Advanced Series 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A14 Saturday 10-Feb-18 BLUE - South Lodge Test Drive 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing,Boarding, Platinum Series, Mogul Munchers1, Riding the Bumps, Advanced Series 94 80 senior 70+ NO
A15 Sunday 11-Feb-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A16 Saturday 17-Feb-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing,Boarding, Platinum Series, Mogul Munchers2, Step Climber2, SB Novice Plus 92 80 senior 65+ NO
A17 Sunday 18-Feb-18 BLUE - South Lodge sleep-in Sunday 10:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 7:00 PM Skiing, 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A18 Saturday 24-Feb-18 MSLM Mix & Mingle Race Day 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 10:00 PM Skiing,Boarding, Club Race, Step Climber2, Mogul Munchers2, SB Carving 102 90 senior 65+ NO
A19 Sunday 25-Feb-18 BLUE - South Lodge 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing, 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A20 Saturday 3-Mar-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing,Boarding, Mogul Munchers2, Gate Training, Club Race, Step Climber2, 92 80 senior 65+ NO
A21 Sunday 4-Mar-18 BLUE - South Lodge new pick up points 6:45 AM Yonge / Davenport 4:30 PM Skiing, 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A22 Saturday 10-Mar-18 BLUE - South Lodge 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing, Boarding, Mindful Riding 94 80 senior 70+ NO
A23 Sunday 11-Mar-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A24 Saturday 17-Mar-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, Boarding, Instructors Race 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A25 Sunday 18-Mar-18 BLUE - South Lodge sleep-in Sunday 10:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 7:00 PM Skiing, 81 67 senior 70+ YES
A26 Saturday 24-Mar-18 BLUE - South Lodge 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing, Boarding, 94 80 senior 70+ YES
A27 Sunday 25-Mar-18 MSLM 7:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:30 PM Skiing, 92 80 senior 65+ YES
A28 Saturday 31-Mar-18 BLUE - South Lodge 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing, 94 80 senior 70+ YES

2017/2018 Downhill Midweek Day Trips (as of Nov 21, 2017)
Note that Ski lessons for Monday and Wednesday trips start at Step 4, there are no beginner lessons.

Trip No Day Date Destination Comment Toronto Morning Departure First Pick Up Departure Time Lessons/Activity Adult Senior Pricing Note Bring a friend
A901 Monday 1-Jan-18 Blue Mountain Holiday pricing-New Year 10:00 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 7:00 PM Skiing Step 4+, 94 80 senior 70+ YES
A902 Wednesday 3-Jan-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+, Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 94 80 senior 70+ YES
A903 Monday 8-Jan-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+, Skiing with Mindfulness 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A904 Wednesday 10-Jan-18 Craigleith 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing, Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 91 NO
A905 Monday 15-Jan-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A906 Wednesday 17-Jan-18 Osler 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 99 NO
A907 Monday 22-Jan-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A908 Wednesday 24-Jan-18 Alpine 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 91 NO
A909 Monday 29-Jan-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A910 Wednesday 31-Jan-18 Devil's Glen 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 96 NO
A911 Monday 5-Feb-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A912 Wednesday 7-Feb-18 Craigleith 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 91 NO
A913 Monday 12-Feb-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A914 Wednesday 14-Feb-18 Georgian Peaks 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ Skiing with Mindfulness Step 7, Super 8 80 NO
A915 Monday 19-Feb-18 Beaver Valley Family Day FRIEND DAY 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 92 87 senior 50+ YES
A916 Wednesday 21-Feb-18 Osler 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 99 NO
A917 Monday 26-Feb-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A918 Wednesday 28-Feb-18 Alpine 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 91 NO
A919 Monday 5-Mar-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A920 Wednesday 7-Mar-18 Devil's Glen 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 96 NO
A921 Monday 12-Mar-18 Blue Mountain Holiday pricing-March Break 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 94 80 senior 70+ YES
A922 Wednesday 14-Mar-18 Alpine 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 91 NO
A923 Monday 19-Mar-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A924 Wednesday 21-Mar-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A925 Monday 26-Mar-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A926 Wednesday 28-Mar-18 Blue Mountain 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 72 60 senior 70+ YES
A927 Friday 30-Mar-18 Beaver Valley 6:45 AM Boor/Indian Rd (N side Midas Shop) 4:00 PM Skiing Step 4+ 92 87 senior 50+ YES